And The July Winners Are...

by Lindsay 8/28/2009 11:04:00 AM

The first place winner in the July poetry contest is John A. Lewis, Jr.  He won for his poem Brittle.  The runner-up is Jennifer Humphrey for her poem, Imagery.


Matt Safarik won first place in the July short story contest for his story, UnforgottenAlbert Figer was the runner-up for his short story, Mr. Erickson.


Congrats to all the winners!  





Blog Archive  Feed Subscribe

Recent comments

Sign in